Study Abroad in New Zealand with Arcadia University

Staff Supporting Our Programs in New Zealand

Our experienced staff in New Zealand and the U.S. provide comprehensive guidance, conduct orientation programs, and facilitate cultural enrichment activities. Our staff is happy to listen to your specific goals and interests and advise you on program options that match these desires, as well as help you understand and appreciate the cultural influences that make New Zealand unique.


In New Zealand


Expert staff NZ Jane Gunn-Lewis Jane Gunn-Lewis
Director
New Zealand Programs
gunnlewj@arcadia.edu
Expert staff NZ Kate Casey Kate Casey
Assistant Director
caseyk@arcadia.edu
Expert staff NZ Caithlin Jones Caithlin Jones
Student Support
Coordinator, Victoria
jonesc@arcadia.edu
Expert staff NZ Dee Stanway Dee Stanway
Student Support
Coordinator, Otago
stanwayd@arcadia.edu
Expert staff NZ Tom Swan Tom Swan
Student Support Coordinator,
Canterbury
swant@arcadia.edu
   

In the U.S.


Expert Staff Student Services Carly Gordon Carly Gordon
Program Manager
gordonc@arcadia.edu
Expert Staff Student Services Caitlin Barnett Caitlin Barnett
Enrollment Counselor
barnettc@arcadia.edu