Undergraduate Studies

Information Links

Undergraduate Studies Staff

Nancy G. Rosoff, Ph.D.
Dean of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies
215-572-2921  |  Taylor Hall 112  |  rosoffn@arcadia.edu

Bruce Keller, M. Ed.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
215-572-2922  |  Taylor Hall 108A  |  keller@arcadia.edu

Cristina Cintrón-Marsh, M.S.
Academic Adviser/Gateway Program Coordinator
215-572-4045 | Taylor Hall 107A | cintronc@arcadia.edu

Andrea Coren, M. Ed.
Disabilities Specialist
215-572-4686  |  Knight Hall 143  |  coren@arcadia.edu

Kathryn J. Duffy, L.S.W., M.A.
Disabilities Services Coordinator
215-572-2122  |   Knight Hall 131  |  duffyk@arcadia.edu

Kay Kalenga, M.S.
Director of Undergraduate Studies
215-517-2313  |  Taylor Hall 114B  |  kalengak@arcadia.edu

Anne E. Leonard, M.A.
Administrative Manager for the Office of Graduate
and Undergraduate Studies
leonarda@arcadia.edu | 215-572-2929

Doreen E. Loury, Ph.D.
Director, Act 101 Program; Assistant Professor of Sociology
215-572-4087  |  Easton Hall 334  |  loury@arcadia.edu

Jaime Miller, M.A.
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies
215-517-2539  |  Taylor Hall 114A  |  millerj@arcadia.edu

Angela McNeil, M.S.
Act 101 Counselor
215-517-2657  |  Taylor Hall 107B  |  mcneila@arcadia.edu 

Linda Pizzi, M.S. Ed.
Director, Academic Development
215-572-4086  |  Knight Hall 145  |  pizzi@arcadia.edu

TOP

Contact
Undergraduate
Studies

Location:
Taylor Hall, Room 112

Office Hours:   
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 215-572-2929

Fax: 215-572-2126 (fax)

Mailing Address:
Arcadia University
Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies
450 S. Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038