Master of Arts in Humanities Faculty


Richard A. Wertime, Ph.D., Professor of English

Department Chairs

  • English: Jo Ann Weiner, Ph.D., Associate Professor of English
  • Fine Arts/Art History: Robert Mauro, M.F.A., Professor of Fine Arts
  • Theatre: Mark Wade, M.F.A., Director of Theatre Arts
  • Music: Elizabeth Murphy, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Music
  • Political and Historical Studies: Geoffrey Haywood, Ph.D., Associate Professor of History
  • Philosophy and Religion: Finbarr O’Connor, Ph.D., Professor of Philosophy
  • International Peace and Conflict Resolution: Warren Haffar, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Political Science

Request More InformationQuestionsApply Now

Department News
Prospective Student Events
English Facebook page
Marathon Literary Review logo 

Contact Us

Taylor Hall 209