Financial Aid Staff 
within Enrollment Management


Holly Kirkpatrick
Director of Financial Aid
Director of Enrollment Management
 
email:  kirkpatrick@arcadia.edu

phone:  215-572-4475

EM-Holly Kirkpatrick photo-Hobsons

 


Elizabeth Rihl Lewinsky

Executive Director

Federal Financial Aid Programs & Financial Aid Systems

e-mail:  lewinsky@arcadia.edu

phone:  (215) 572-2956

   Liz Rihl-Lewinsky 2012

 


  

Alison Venditti

Assistant Director of Enrollment Management

Financial Aid Counselor for Undergraduate Students, last names A-F

  • Perkins Loan Coordinator

email:  VendittA@arcadia.edu

phone:  215-572-2837

EM-Alison Venditti photo-Hobsons 


 

Colby Langweiler

Enrollment Management Counselor 

Financial Aid Counselor for Undergraduate Students, last names G-L

email:  langweilerc@arcadia.edu

phone:  215-572-2830

Colby Langweiler

 


 

 Margaret Poteet

Assistant Director of Enrollment Management

  • Financial Aid Counselor for Undergraduate Students, last names M-R

 

email:  poteetm@arcadia.edu

phone:  215-572-4023

EM-Margaret Poteet photo-Hobsons  

 


  

Grace Taylor

Enrollment Management Counselor

Graduate Student Financial Aid Counselor for Physician Assistant, Genetic Counseling, M.B.A., Ed.D in Leadership and Ed.D. in Special Education: all other graduate programs--students last names A-J

email:  taylorge@arcadia.edu

phone: 215-572-4034

 Grace Wainwright Taylor

 


Dan Yannuzzi
Loan Specialist/Senior Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
 
  • Loan Processing for all populations
    • Exit Interview/Default Prevention Coordinator
  • email:  yannuzzi@arcadia.edu

    phone:  215-517-2351

    EM-Dan Yannuzzi photo-Hobsons 


     

     

    Ashling Suppan

    Enrollment Management Counselor

    • Financial Aid Counselor for Undergraduate Students, last names S-Z

    email:  suppana@arcadia.edu

    phone: 215-572-2883

    AshlingSuppan

     

     


     

     

    Barbara Smellie

    Financial Aid Operations Coordinator

    email:  smellieb@arcadia.edu

    phone:  215-572-2911

    Barbara-Smellie2013 

     


     

      

    Wendy McLaughlin

    Assistant Director of Enrollment Management

    • Graduate Student Financial Aid Counselor for Physical Therapy, Forensic Science, International Peace and Conflict Resolution; all other graduate programs--students last names K-Z

    email:  McLaughW@arcadia.edu

    phone:  267-620-4829 

    Wendy McLaughlin

     

    Financial Aid TV
    Have questions about
    financial aid?

    Yellow Ribbon Veterans Program
    Priority Filing Deadline
    Education Tax Credits
    Common Cent$
    Arcadia University Financial Aid - Follow Us on Facebook