Mary Louise Armstrong Wolf Award Nomination Form

This award, established in April 1991 at an Alumni Council Meeting, is given in memory of Mary Louise Armstrong Wolf ’36, who dedicated herself to both her university and her community.

The Mary Louise Armstrong Wolf Memorial Award is presented to alumni in recognition of consistent dedication and superior service to Arcadia University through Alumni Association committee work, clubs, special events, or other specialized support activity. This award is primarily an award for extraordinary willingness to serve the Arcadia University community.

Recipients of this award, in the spirit of Mary Louise Armstrong Wolf, may also have a history of community involvement, but the primary criteria for the award is service to Arcadia University.

Nominee Name:

Class Year:

Why you are nominating this person (required):

Your Name:

Class Year: