Finals Week and Summer Hours for Campus Facilities

Arcadia University facilities will have adjusted hours for finals week and summer hours.

Kuch Center
Monday, April 29: 7 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30 to Thursday, May 2: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, May 3: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 4: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday, May 5: noon to 6 p.m.
Monday, May 6: 7 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Summer hours:
Monday to Thursday: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Lenox Pool
Monday, April 29: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30 to Sunday, May 5: 1 to 4 p.m.
Monday, May 6: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7: 1 to 4 p.m.

Summer hours:
Monday to Saturday: 1 to 4 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Writing Center
Tuesday, April 30: 11 a.m. to 3 p.m., 4 to 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 1: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 2: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, May 3: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., online sessions only: 5 to 7 p.m.

Landman Library
Finals Week Coffee Break– Monday, April 29 to Thursday, May 2
Stop by for a free fresh cup of coffee at the library, 8 a.m. to midnight.

Summer hours:
Monday to Thursday: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Closed for Memorial Day, Saturday, May 25 to Monday, May 27

Dining Services
Tuesday, April 30: Chat opens at 10 p.m. for Late Knight Breakfast
Tuesday, May 7: Dining Hall and Easton Cafe close at 2 p.m.; Chat closes at 7 p.m.
Weekdays, May 8 to 15: Easton Cafe will be open 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Thursday, May 16: Easton Cafe closed; Chat open 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday, May 17: Easton Cafe closed; Chat open from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Summer hours beginning Monday, May 20:
Monday to Friday: Easton Cafe open 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Dining Hall open for special events, summer groups and camps during the summer.
Chat closed

Campus Store
Monday, May 20 to Thursday, May 23: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday, May 24: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Closed for Memorial Day, Saturday, May 25 to Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28 to Sunday, June 2:
Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Monday, June 3 to Sunday, June 30:
Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Monday, July 1 to Wednesday, July 3: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Closed Thursday, July 4 to Sunday, July 7

Monday, July 8 and Tuesday, July 9: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, July 10 to Sunday, Aug. 11:
Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Monday, Aug. 12 to Thursday, Aug. 22:
Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 23 to Sunday, Aug. 25:
Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 26 to Saturday, Sept. 7
Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Closed Sunday for Labor Day Weekend, Sept. 1 and 2