Year of Service Nominees - 2025	
Nominee	Department
Bridget Donoghue Vornholt	Arcadia Abroad
Hannah Leidich	Arcadia Abroad
Jenna Adams	Athletics
Alix Cucinotta	Athletics
Paul Diorio	Athletics
Mike Hebenstreit	Athletics
Brett Mariani	Athletics
Oliver Moe	Athletics
Kristin Druien	Campus Life
Eugene Garmon	Campus Life
Allannah Giles	Campus Life
Amanda Miller	Campus Life
SJ Palek	Campus Life
Christine Storch	Campus Life
Joanne Lucena	College of Arts and Sciences
Gabby Segal	College of Arts and Sciences
Christine Zucker	College of Arts and Sciences
Stephanie Feaster	College of Health Sciences
Jess Schrading	College of Health Sciences
Maggie Longacre	College of Health Sciences
Dene Mitchell	College of Health Sciences
Reema Persad-Clem	College of Health Sciences
Scott Terry	Civic & Global Engagement
Bre Donnelly	Division of Student Success
Kat Duffy	Division of Student Success
Bruce Keller	Division of Student Success
Devon Miller	Enrollment Management
Sandra Olaniyi	Enrollment Management
Alison Venditti	Enrollment Management
Susan Greenberg	Finance and Administration
Scott Rosen	Finance and Administration
George Washington	Finance and Administration
Bridget Miller	Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Erin Bailey	Information Technology
David Myers	Information Technology
Melissa Correll	Landman Library
Jullette Wilkins	Office of Access, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
Diana Moro	Office of Equity and Civil Rights
Kate Hanley	Office of the Provost
Karen Russo	Office of Sponsored Research and Programs
Charu Varma	Office of Sponsored Research and Programs
Dominic Merritt	School of Education
Rachel Fox	University Advancement
Ryan Hiemenz	University Relations
Gabby Longenbach	University Relations
Tim Pierce	University Relations