2018 Hall of Fame Class

By RetterJ | October 10, 2018

In October, Arcadia inducted five former student-athletes to its Athletic Hall of Fame: Kristen Yapsuga ’00, ’03DPT (women’s volleyball), Kaitlin Clare O’Malley ’11 (women’s soccer and lacrosse), Jenn Compton ’07 (softball), Shawn Bishop ’96 (men’s basketball), and Vince Abate ’01 (men’s soccer and tennis).

The 2018 standouts comprise the ninth class to be inducted since the Hall’s inception in 2008. Inductees were selected for setting program records, earning national recognition, and maintaining strong academic standings as student-athletes.