College of Arts and Sciences

Media and Communications Faculty and Staff

Lisa B. Holderman PhD

Associate Professor / Chair

Department Chair

Shekhar A. Deshpande


Alan W. Powell


Michael D. Dwyer PhD

Associate Professor

Christine "Chris" M. Mullin

Assistant Professor

Christine L. Kemp

Senior Program Support Specialist

Kathryn "Katie" Rauth

Administrative Assistant