Landman Library

Faculty Librarians and Staff Directory

Faculty Librarians

Melissa Correll

Assistant Professor

Faculty Librarian for Education

Larissa A. Gordon

Assistant Professor

Faculty Librarian for Business; Historical & Political Studies; Sociology, Anthropology, & Criminal Justice; Psychology

Adam N. Hess

Assistant Professor / Interim Associate Dean

Faculty Librarian for Visual & Performing Arts and Media & Communication

Michelle A. Reale

Associate Professor

Faculty Librarian for English and Music

Calvin H. Wang

Assistant Professor

Faculty Librarian for Biology, Chemistry/Physics, Computer Science/Mathematics, Forensic Science, Genetic Counseling, Global Public Health, Physical Therapy, and Physician Assistant Program

Staff Directory

Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Bockrath, Diane bockrathd@arcadia.edu 215-572-2843 Archivist & Catalog Manager
Correll, Melissa correllm@arcadia.edu 215-572-8528 Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Coordinator
Gordon, Larissa gordonl@arcadia.edu 215-572-2136 Assistant Professor, Reference, Instruction, and Scholarly Communication Librarian
Hess, Adam hessa@arcadia.edu 215-572-2842 Assistant Professor, Interim Associate Dean of Landman Library
Mease, Brittany measeb@arcadia.edu 215-572-2137 Library Assistant for Technical Services (acquisitions, cataloging, and interlibrary loan)
Reale, Michelle realem@arcadia.edu 215-572-2139 Associate Professor, Access Services Manager and Outreach Librarian
Wang, Calvin wangc@arcadia.edu 215-572-4097 Assistant Professor, Sciences Librarian and Copyright Consultant