Study Abroad in Australia with Arcadia University

Staff Supporting Our Programs in Australia

Our experienced staff in Australia and the U.S. provide comprehensive guidance, conduct orientation programs, and facilitate cultural enrichment activities. Our staff is happy to listen to your specific goals and interests and advise you on program options that match these desires, as well as help you understand and appreciate the cultural influences that make Australia unique.


In Australia


Eric Meadows Dr. Eric Meadows
Regional Director, Australia
meadowse@arcadia.edu
Lyndon_sm Lyndon Iles
Senior Coordinator
Student Liaison
ilesl@arcadia.edu
Melissa Boyle Melissa Boyne
Administrative
Coordinator
boynem@arcadia.edu
Patrick Franklin Patrick Franklyn
Associate Director
Internships &
Western Australia
franklyp@arcadia.edu
Marion_sm Marion Finlay
Associate Director
Queensland
finlaym@arcadia.edu
Kendal Hann Kendal Hann
Senior Coordinator, NSW
hannk@arcadia.edu
Catherine Volkov Catherine Volkov
Coordinator Student
Services Queensland
volkovc@arcadia.edu
Katrina O'Neill Katrina O'Neill
Coordinator
Student Services
couttsk@arcadia.edu
top

In the U.S.


Expert Staff Student Services Carly Gordon Carly Gordon
Program Manager
gordonc@arcadia.edu
Expert Staff Student Services Anna West Anna West
Program Manager,
Sydney Internship
westa@arcadia.edu
Expert Staff Student Services Caitlin Barnett Caitlin Barnett
Enrollment Counselor
barnettc@arcadia.edu
top