Study Abroad in Italy with Arcadia University

Staff Supporting Our Programs in Italy

Our experienced staff – who either live in Italy or travel there annually – is well-versed about living and studying in Italy. They are available to help you find the program which matches your academic and personal goals best and will support you throughout the entire study abroad process, from application to re-entry to the U.S.


In Italy


Tina Rochio Tina Rocchio
Resident Director, AUCIS
rocchiot@arcadia.edu
Lucia Ortisi

Lucia Ortisi
Resident Director, Arcadia in Sicily
ortisil@arcadia.edu

Dora Larocca Teodora Larocca
Academic Programs Coordinator
Rome
laroccad@arcadia.edu
Loenza Decarli

Lorenza Decarli
Administrative Assistant
for Italy Programs
decarlil@arcadia.edu

Paola Cascinelli Dr. Paola Cascinelli
Coordinator Experiential Learning and Special Projects
cascinep@arcadia.edu
Sarra Chadi

Sarra Chadi
Student Life Coordinator
chadis@arcadia.edu

Franca Lupo Franca Lupo
Student Services Coordinator
lupof@arcadia.edu
Chiara Baldussi Chiara Baldussi
Student Life Assistant
baldussic@arcadia.edu

In the U.S.


Francisco Guiller Francisco Guiller
Program Manager
guillerf@arcadia.edu
Chris Callas Chris Callas
Program Manager
callasc@arcadia.edu
Expert Staff Student Services Sarah McIntosh Sarah McIntosh
Enrollment Counselor
mcintoshs@arcadia.edu