Business Student Group Honored for Largest Chapter Delegation

By whitlocd | December 7, 2010

Arcadia University’s Business/Health Administration and Economics Department student organization Future Business Leaders of American—Phi Beta Lambda  (FBL-FBL) traveled to Washington, D.C. Nov. 19 and 20 for the 2010 National Fall Leadership conference. The 18 members of the Arcadia group in attendance received a 1st place Certificate for the Largest PBL Local Chapter Delegation and included: Anessa Custovic, Alexandra DiOrio, Justin Jones, Jennifer Kilpatrick, Jean David Llareus, Margaret Lyons, Caitlin McDonnell, Mark Noth, Alyce Smith, Nicole Spevak, Kyarstin Cook, Amy Lupfer, Lauren Quibell, Christopher Bochen, Ezekiel Mathur, Eshaaq Mohtasebzadah, Derek Olinger and Michael Worshall.