Faculty and Staff LGBTQ Allies

Allies as of July 2018

Abbey Ryan Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences and Department of Art and Design Associate Professor
Alan Powell Media and Communications Associate Professor (Murphy 102)
Ana Maria Garcia Professor, ASCJ, Chair (Easton 341)
Breann Donnelly Assistant Dean of Student Affairs (2nd Floor University Commons)
Brittany Emswiler Manager for Institutional Relations (Larsen Hall)
Christina Ager School of Education Professor (Taylor 307)
Cynthia Nichols Manager of Career Education  (Knight)
Cynthia Rutherford Counseling Services Alcohol and Other Drug Program (Heinz G. Floor)
Daniel Yannuzzi One-Stop Shop, Enrollment Management  (Taylor 100)
Dian Taylor-Alleyne Associate Dean of Students (Knight 110)
Doreen Loury Professor/ASCJ and Undergraduate and Graduate Studies (Easton 334)
Eleonora Bartoli Associate Professor, Psychology (Boyer 133)
Erin Kardon Enrollment Management (Castle)
Graciela Slesaransky-Poe Associate Professor/Special Education (Taylor 312B)
Holly R. Kirkpatrick Director of Financial Aid/Director of Enrollment Management (Castle)
Jennifer McCaffrey One-Stop Shop (Taylor 100)
Jill Pederson Assistant Professor Visual and Performing Arts (Spruance 111)
Joanne Lucena Modern Language Assistant Professor (Easton 134)
Jonathan Church Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice (Easton 339)
John Noakes Associate Provost, Faculty Advisor, Student Academic Affairs  (Taylor 113)
Kimberly Dean Associate Professor Education  (Taylor 325)
Laura Fitzwater Adjunct English Professor (Taylor 219)
Marianne Miserandino Psychology Professor (Boyer 126)
Marion Cohen Adjunct Professor of Seminar (None Provided)
Mark Wade Director of the Theater Arts Program, Assistant Professor, Visual and Performing Arts (Kistler 13)
May Their Aye Coordinator for Diversity Programs and Initiatives (Taylor 110)
Michael Morrow Assistant Professor Graduate Program in Counseling Psychology ( Boyer 124)
Michelle Reale Circulation Manager & Librarian, Library Services (Landman Library)
Peter Appelbaum Professor School of Education (Taylor 312A)
Rick Arras Professor/Computer Science & Mathematics (Boyer 111A)
Ryan Bradwell One-Stop Shop (Taylor 100)
Scott Rawlins Art and Design Professor (Murphy 207)
Tanya Santangelo Assistant Professor Education  (Taylor 301)
Dian Taylor-Alleyne Associate Dean of Student Affairs (2nd Floor University Commons)
Rachel Collins English Department (Taylor 227)
Hilary Dick Associate Professor and Director of International Studies (Easton 337)